creativity, writing

inky type is now ‘a vision of words’

VisionofWordsLogo

I did it! I have taken the leap and changed my blog name. Risky, I know – but absolutely necessary.

It’s time to “align my vision” and all that jazz… Really, I just want a name that’s a little more in tune with my love of words and moving pictures.

A vision of words is something I experience on a daily basis.

Oh the words… they are everywhere. I love them and curse them, and these days I’m trying to wrangle them into book form. More on that soon.

So I bid farewell to the name inky type … and welcome in a vision of words.

 

Share your thoughts

